Customer Testimonials

 

In a short time, I received an oil change and tire rotation. Grateful to leave before 5 pm. Thanks for the service at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 5, 2021
 

Sam, Ryan , Tim and mechanic were so kind!!!...They worked to get me and my truck in so that my problem could be addressed..I came in multiple time and each time they were nice and understanding!!!...Thank you!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 24, 2021
 

My service experience was great. What really impressed me was how they were flexible in dealing with issue other than the one I scheduled. Their work on Jeep was done well and completed in a timely matter.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

Everything was nice my visit was very good you change to all very good everything's nice thank you I am proud of your Chrysler dealership.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 11, 2021
 

Samantha was great! Service was done in a timely matter. My car was delivered with no grease marks which has been a huge problem at previous dealers. The technician did a fantastic job.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 10, 2021
 

Samantha is great. Thanks for the work I needed done to my vehicle. With you honoring my extended warranty, I was able to save a lot of money.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Devontre is the BEST! Easiest car buying experience I have ever had and I have bought a lot of cars and trucks! Very Happy! Customer for life!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 3, 2021
 

Thank you Jason for making this a smooth process for me! Very much pleased with the service! Quick and easy! Im loving my new car!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

i always get great service and get a ride to and from work. i have come to know those in the service dept and feel confident in their assistance.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 25, 2021
 

I did get my free car wash this time around but I’m good. But the service was great. I Would also buy another truck fro there

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

I told Jason exactly what I wanted & he went & got the suv so we can test drive it we left than came back within 10mins & told him we want it. Him & his team got to work on it & after about an hour & half my family & I walked out with our new 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander.. Great group of folks who cares about their customers.. We would definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

Everything was fantastic from purchasing my Jeep Compass online! Was delivered to me from S.C to Sarasota FL! Adam my salesman was awesome to work with me and my son to get me a lower payment and a dependable vehicle. The guys who delivered my vehicle were very professional. I would purchased there again. Thanks To Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 7, 2021
 

Easiest new car purchase. Very friendly and knowledgeable sales and finance. No pressure and listened to our needs. Work very hard to have my wife understand the operation and works of the vehicle.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

Plaza has serviced my Grand Cherokee a few times for recalls, as well as an electronics repair. They are far more reliable and professional that the previous Jeep dealer that I tried in the area. I would recommend them again.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

Everything was fantastic, this was my first time coming to the dealership to receive an oil change, wish they would’ve had something complimentary..popcorn..coffee or water or something

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

Did work in timily matter and had great customer service with sam and Todd. Was very friendly and very nice each time I have been there

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 2, 2021
 

This has been one of the best experiences buying a car .super easy i will recommend all my friends to get a car from this place. The best ever!!!!!!!!! That's where I'm going to get my future cars.....

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Making the appointment was so easy and convenient for me. I was greeted by a assoicate as so as I entered the department. Samantha and the service tech was friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area was cleaned.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 24, 2020
 

Every one that works at this dealership is great, they are always helpful with all our needs, we have purchased our last few vehicles here, we are very pleased and we will continue to purchase vehicles from here.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 17, 2020
 

Did all work quickly only problem I had is inner tire wheel plastic was not put back properly other then that I was very pleased

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 16, 2020
 

Actually I am pretty impressed by fast responses and quality of work. The employees are courteous and performed nice follow ups. Thanks Plaza Dealership for your time

Read More

VIA DealerRater Nov 27, 2020
 

Service is always easy at plaza. It's easy to make an appointment, easy to schedule an appointment, easy to drop your vehicle, and easy to get a ride to work and to pickup your vehicle.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

The dealership was great and instrumental in helping me secure a vehicle. Daniel Arroyo was very pleasant and professional. Awesome job guys, thank you so much!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Nov 4, 2020
 

As always the service department was fantastic! I would highly recommend this dealership for all your repairs and maintenance. The staff there is very friendly and attentive!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 26, 2020
 

They were very helpful and courteous in helping me with an emergency situation regarding servicing my vehicle, including giving me a ride to a hotel. My only issue was that they did not provide a status of the situation and I had to call after the vehicle was there all morning. Other than that, I was very satisfied.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 17, 2020
 

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg should be the model for all Auto Dealerships. I have a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I was driving from Port St Lucie, Florida to Duke Medical Center for medical treatments and I had a mechanical problem and got stuck on Rt 95 in South Carolina .. I was so lucky to have been towed to Plaza Chrysler. They are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and most of all the best customer service professionals I have ever encountered.. The service specialist Ryan Wiggins, listened to my situation and jumped into motioned to help me get to my appointments. ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 9, 2020
 

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & FRIENDLY FACES! I HAD TO HAVE MY JEEP SERVICED FOR A RECALL AND THEY WERE WONDERFUL...WILL BE RETURNING TO HAVE FUTURE WORK DONE THERE

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 30, 2020
 

Took my Ram 1500 in to be serviced. Customer care was really great, and straight forward. Plaza is where I will take my truck for any future services.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Devonte was great. Took care of everything over the phone. No surprises. Delivered when promised, as promised. Who could ask for more. I didn't even meet him, but the phone interaction was perfect. As an old guy [60] who doesn't like fluff, he delivered exactly as promised.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Class act, professional, easy pricing, easy delivery, vehicle was clean and on time, couldn't have been easier, great place to get your next Dodge! Thanks guys!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 2, 2020
 

Awesome Service Team, especially Samantha. She is awesome, great, and love her job and customers. Thanks so much Samantha and Plaza Dodge Service Team for getting my 2015 Dodge Charger feeling new!!!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 22, 2020
 

As an out-of-town purchaser that drove 250 miles to pick up a vehicle, I was pleased with how the staff had things ready to go to get the deal finished quickly and get me back on the road. I also got a great deal on a warranty that was twice the years and mileage offered by my local dealership for almost the same price. I really couldn't turn it down. Although I don't ever want to have to make a 500 mile round trip for a car again, I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 13, 2020
 

No hassle. Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. The entire process was stress free, from the test drive through the financing. Each & every employee went above & beyond.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 12, 2020
 

I had been searching the internet for a used dark red Ford F-350 diesel when I found the one we purchased from Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg. We live in middle Tennessee but our son and his family were in Myrtle Beach on vacation. Jason held the truck until my son drove back through on his way home. He test drove the truck and we purchased the truck on the spot. We transferred the money and my son drove the truck home. Jason and the dealership made the entire purchase very simple with no hassle. We are very ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 10, 2020
 

My visit was very pleasurable both in sales and services. Customer service was above average in both areas and I have no complaints whatsoever. I was given information to take away that was very valuable for me and greatly appreciated!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 1, 2020
 

Fantastic service, I flew in from 5 hours away and Jason picked me up from the airport. He even waited an extra hour when my flight was delayed. He made the buying process very easy and fantastic to work with.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 30, 2020
 

Samantha Wiles has great customer service skills.She was very knowledge about what was wrong with my jeep.Great person to have on your staff.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

The staff at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep his fantastic my vehicle was service right and on time and I definitely appreciation the fact that the washed my car after it was finished good job

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Oil change was flawless as usual. They showed me the cabin air filter prior to asking if I wanted to replace it. Choice was mine and the price was good. Felt the difference in my a/c immediately.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

never disappointed. always great service. drop off and pick up always a breeze. i drop of my ram and they bring it to me when they are finished with the service!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

During this time of Covid 19 there was no mask wearing of the employees only some of the customers and some social distancing .We were out at a reasonable time.I pray no one becomes a statistic.Also there Wasn't any hand sanitizer at the hand sanitizer station .

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

The experience was very good. The customer service was conducted in a very professional manner. I was kept informed of everything pertaining to my vehicle from start to finish.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 19, 2020
 

The staff was friendly and efficient. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Would definitely recommend their services. Thank you Plaza special shout out to my salesperson Daniel you made my shopping and buying a totally joyful experience!!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 15, 2020
 

Sam was awsome. I brought my car in for an oil change and she told me when my vehicle would be done. When I came back at the suggested time not only was my car done but they even washed it for me too! GREAT JOB

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Everyone has always been very professional. Sam has always been my go to person, professional, friendly, good customer service. This was not my first visit there, I always have my car service there, always get good service.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

Everyone gets 5 stars but the detailing department. I purchased a new truck. When I got home and took a closer look. There was paint maker on every tire,pollen caked on the wiper blades and mud in all 4 tire wells.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

This was my second time getting my car serviced here. Good customer service. Very nice staff. They were quick and efficient. They got me in the same day for my oil change.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 25, 2020
 

I dealt mainly with Devontre. From start to finish, this was by far my best car buying experience. He was prepared and ready for me when I arrived and had me in and out in no time!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 18, 2020
 

Received recall notice and called for an appointment. Employee let me know that the part was not in stock but when they arrived they would call. The service department provided great and speedy service as usual.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 18, 2020
 

Quick and easy purchase! Highly recommend working with Daniel! He made it so easy and listened to what I needed and delivered. Thank you so much!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 4, 2020
 

Was fast and friendly. I have had a good experience every time that I have service done. Would recommend this dealership to others. Very knowledgeable.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 30, 2020
 

The whole team at the Plaza was Fantastic .Chris Groh was very helpful and straight forward !!! I will recommend family and friends to the Plaza and to Chris for new or used purchases !! I

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 30, 2020
 

Devontre was awesome. He has great knowledge of the vehicles he sales. We bought a jeep wrangler and he knew everything about it. He went out of his way to help with every question we had, he helped with some issues (we wanted a hitch installed) and a new windshield was needed. Devontre made all arrangements to get this done. And he arranged for us to have a car for the day. Again Devontre was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Thank you.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 24, 2020
 

The service advisory was on point she was super Knowledgeable and took great care of me it took the parts manager a bit to get my parts and he was also a great help with his follow up

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 20, 2020
 

i had no appointment and drove in to service department. they not only serviced my ram they gave me a ride to work and after the service was performed they came and picked me up! awesome!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 16, 2020
 

The service department at Plaza is top notch! They always provide excellent service on all my family’s cars and I’ll keep returning for all my work needed

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 16, 2020
 

Very professional and caring for your wait time. Courteous, understanding the importance of getting the service recommended for their truck..More service is needed in the very near future.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 13, 2020
 

I wanted a second vehicle and went browsing at Plaza. Mr. Jarell Smith welcomed me and asked how he could be of service. Mr. Smith quickly understood the vehicle that I was browsing for and that I would purchase one when I found it. About 2 months later, Mr. Smith called and said that my vehicle was there. I drove the Jeep, came back about 2-3 days later and had the BEST vehicle purchase ever. All of the staff were courteous and professional, and the finance manager was tops! Many thanks for Mr. Jarell Smith and his knowledge and professionalism with ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 12, 2020
 

Samantha was in constant contact with me about the progress of the work being done. I was very satisfied with the professionalism of the entire visit.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 10, 2020
 

My car was repaired and serviced perfectly they even wash the cars free after every service thank you Plaza Cdjr for a great experience! I’ll be back

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 7, 2020
 

Always a great place to do business. The team there have always been professional and have always corrected any issues that I have had. Would definately purchase from there again.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

I was very pleased with the work and the service. I've had my truck at this dealership before and so far so good. The people are friendly and very caring. My service representative was Samatha and she kept me informed on the repairs for my vehicle, and I did appreciate that very much. It runs good and everything went well. They were truthful and honest about the cost so you can't ask for better from a dealership. I have an older model 2001 Dodge Dakota and it runs like a "champ". I love my truck! Hertha

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Excellent Service!!!Fast customer service, clean return on my truck; thorough knowledge; very kind staff; did not waste products or parts with attention on details

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

I was fit in to the schedule based on my need. Samantha did a great a job and really demonstrated she cared. I will return.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

I went in to plaza for service,the sale associate was very nice and was so knowledgeable she really know her job i’m so thankful for all the help.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

The sales and parts manager was Great The showroom was clean and well maintained The parts staff was super knowledgeable and up to date Its was great all around experience

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

My experience was great and they have a comfortable waiting room. I'll definitely return for more services. The service people was awesome and friendly.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Ms.Wiles was very helpful an informative about my needed repairs.Would like to Thank her for help an time. Have worked with her more than once. Very good service advisor.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

Devontre was amazing. he was able to get me and my granddaughters in new cars!! I highly recommend him, he was not pushy on my decision making and helped in every way possible!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

We really love this dealership.The service people were very nice and took the time to go over things with us.THANKS FROM THE PERRY FAMILY

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

I came in with a problem with my truck. Samantha was great. She kept me updated on the status of the repair, and was very nice and professional.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 5, 2020
 

Worked hard at finding the right car, very patient with me. Never felt pressure to buy. Sales man and finance manager were pleasant and great to deal with.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 27, 2020
 

i didnt even call for an appointment. they took my truck in and serviced and sent their driver out to pick me up! FANTASTIC SERVICE!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Was able to get vehicle on same day for service. I wasn't greeted when I walked into service department. Wasn't sure who was going to start the service process because my having to guess who would say something to me. One member was working on totaling and writing while the other seemed to be preoccupied with something else personal from my guess. I was satisfied with the amount of time for the service.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 21, 2020
 

Very convenient. Nice and pleasant staff. Always greet me with a smile. Comfort waiting room and clean restroom. Prices are decent. Will recommend to others.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 19, 2020
 

Great service and ready as requested. They did my oil change, tire rotation and changed the battery in my key fob. They called me when my car was ready for pick up.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

Love dealing with Samantha. She is always so nice and helpful . Enjoy my experience with Plaza........ helpful, helpful helpful, wish it was multiple choice questions

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

Devontre Pearson is an amazing person and salesman. Very informed as to the truck we purchased and made the whole experience enjoyable. We had a very good experience.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

I was very impressed how Mr. Watson made it so easy for me to purchase a brand new vehicle. I also liked the fact that I did not have to come to the dealership to pick up the vehicle it was delivered to me awesome. Thanks again Mr. Watson

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 10, 2020
 

Very polite people working the service desk. All people have great sense of humor which makes conversations more engaging. My vehicle was completed quickly and I was out in about an hours time.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 9, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. Devontre helped me get my dream truck which was a 2019 ram 1500. When I pulled up he already had the truck waiting for me to test drive. Between that and the paperwork he made it an incredibly easy and stress free process.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 9, 2020
 

Excellent customer service; Devontre goes out of his way to make things easy and is very professional and courteous. Makes the entire experience easy and painless.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

Very good service. Always helpful and friendly. Sales manager is very nice and helpful and friendly. I chose plaza over cadallic dealership for my cadillac. Will go back for more service.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

Worked with Devontre to trade in my 1500 on the purchase of a new 2500. The entire process went surprisingly smooth and I left very satisfied . Will purchase from them again.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

they have always been helpful and offer services beyond what i expect. i never expected to be offered a wash for my vehicle while it in for service

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

My experience at plaza was excellent the team there was very polite and helpful they really took care of me and my needs thank you

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

Daniel was extremely helpful i helping me get back on the road. My previous vehicle had given out & as soon as i applied for financing i received a call from him the very next day! Mr Arroyo was not only pleasant & professional he was understanding of my circumstances & assured me that he would do what was in his power to get me in a car by the weekend (just a day away). I live in Charleston & because the offer for financing was only for your location in Orangeburg Mr Arroyo went a step further & delivered ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

Purchasing a vehicle from Plaza Chrysler was the quickest and easiest process ever. My sales person understood my hectic work schedule as a mail carrier and was able to handle all my needs via text. My overall experience was awesome and I’m excited about purchasing a vehicle in the future. C. Johnson

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 31, 2019
 

Devontre, Randy, and Adam were all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone searching for a new vehicle. Love my new car!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 27, 2019
 

The service department was on time . My visit was short and pleasant. I didn't have a problem with anyone in service. My wait time was outstanding

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 21, 2019
 

This was by far the easiest and best car buying experience of my life! The dealership is about 150 miles from my house. I did everything online or via text and they delivered the car to my driveway! The price online is the exact price I paid. No surprises at all. Excellent customer service! If you want to buy a car from them ask for Daniel!

Read More

VIA Cars Jul 2, 2019
 

Devonte was very helpful and friendly from the moment of initially contacting me. Throughout the paperwork he was very down to earth, no pressure whatsoever. Overall a wonderful experience!

Read More

VIA Cars Feb 6, 2019
 

Excellent job if could rate him it will be a 10 for his services. I would recommend what a great job he did and he explain everything in a professional manner

Read More

VIA Cars Sep 26, 2018
 

Me and my husband had a very wonderful experience at the plaza. We worked with Daniel. He was super helpful in helping us pick the right suv for us. Definitely recommend him and the plaza for people looking to buy a car

Read More

VIA Cars Sep 25, 2018
 

I’m so Excited about my 2018 Dodge Journey. Robert Keene took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly. I highly recommend Orangeburg Plaza.

Read More

VIA Cars Aug 8, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the services provided by Jarell Smith on the day of my visit. He hustled and worked extra hard to get me in the kind of car I wanted and for the payments I could afford! I'm one happy woman & so greatful for all the help and information they provided! They also filled up my tank and detailed my car! Would recommend Jarell to anyone looking for a vechicle and wanting a GREAT experience! Just best service,place, and people EVER!!!!

Read More

VIA Cars Jun 7, 2018
 

I must say I had a wonderful experience with Gaylon "Bumper" King. He is a great salesmen and made the process very quick , didn't waste no time. He is really down to earth guy and made sure we got what we wanted and made sure we was comfortable. He will definitely get you riding! I TELL EVERYONE GO SEE BUMPER!! ( HOLMES FAMILY)

Read More

VIA Cars May 21, 2018
 

Great fast service. If you are in the market to buy a car all I can say is go to Plaza and ask for Tony Holmes he is the best. He will hook you up and get you riding today. Great overall experience.

Read More

VIA Cars May 11, 2018
 

Bumper King was one of the best considerate, down to earth sales men I have ever met. He help in all ways possible to make sure I was happy. I would definitely tell folks about him. Thanks again.

Read More

VIA Cars Apr 25, 2018
 

Bumper King is one of the most professional salesman my wife and I ever have met . He's on point step by step on what he's doing to help us on our purchase. We have bought from others in past and seems they was pushy or just wanting to make a sale . Bumper actually heard what we was looking for and the payment we needed to live in out means . We notice Mr king also helping out another couple that must have bought the day before or earlier and seems they was just as pleased as we was . The ...

Read More

VIA Cars Apr 23, 2018

Leave Us A Review